Personnel de l’école

 

      Boîte vocale (819-777-6889)
Administration      
Martin Auger Directeur martin.auger@csspo.gouv.qc.ca 807 701
Céline Cyr Directrice adjointe celine.cyr@csspo.gouv.qc.ca 807 711
Nicholas Villeneuve Secrétaire/Agent de bureau nicholas.villeneuve@csspo.gouv.qc.ca 807 710
Sawdatou Diallo  Agente de bureau agbu.lac-des-fees@csspo.gouv.qc.ca 807 703
Tracy Chater Secrétaire scr.lac-des-fees@csspo.gouv.qc.ca 807 700
Chantal Prud’homme Responsable du service de garde sdg.lac-des-fees@csspo.gouv.qc.ca 807 791
 Préscolaire      
Lise Parent 001 lise.parent@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Sandra Proulx 002 sandra.proulx@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Caroline Bisson 003 caroline.bisson@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Julie Martel 004 julie.martel@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Maja Andrejevic 005 maja.andrejevic@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
 Premier cycle      
Josée Bussières 011 josee.bussieres@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Jessika Groulx-Robertson 012 jessika.groulx-robertson@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Véronique Quellos 013 veronique.quellos@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Nathalie Hotte 021 nathalie.hotte@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Roxanne Gratton 022 roxanne.gratton@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Chantal Poirier 023 chantal.poirier@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
 Deuxième cycle      
Marie-Claude Simard 031 marie-claude.simard@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
France Barillet 032 france.barillet@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Sophie Sarrazin 033 sophie.sarrazin@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Karine Côté 041 karine.cote@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Isabelle Gauvreau 042 isabelle.gauvreau@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
 Troisième cycle      
Nancy Jean 051 nancy.jean@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Hakim Tebib 052 hakim.tebib@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Nathalie Demers 061 nathalie.demers@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Véronie Drolet-Guénette 062 veronie.drolet-guenette@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
 Regroupements      
Joanie Ménard  071 joanie.menard@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Caroline Arbique  072 caroline.arbique@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Isabelle Fournier 073 isabelle.fournier@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Simon C. Vanier 074 simon_c.vanier@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Catherine Duhamel  075 catherine.duhamel@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
 Classes d’accueil      
Adrianne Charette 081 adrianne.charette@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Marie-Pierre Caron 082 marie-pierre.caron@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Robert Jacques Afiana 083 robert_jacques.afiana@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
 Spécialistes      
Éric Plouffe  Éducation physique eric.plouffe@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Simon Lacasse  Éducation physique simon.lacasse@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Sara Robichaud  Éducation physique sara.robichaud@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Eugenia Zorbas  Anglais eugenie.zorbas@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Nathalie Duchesne  Arts dramatiques nathalie.duchesne@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
 Autres services      
Myriame Poulin Enseignante orthopédagogue myriame.poulin@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Nancy Martins-Velho Enseignante orthopédagogue nancy.martins-velho@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Sabrina Patenaude Enseignante orthopédagogue sabrina.patenaude@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Andréane Cormier Orthophoniste andreane.cormier@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Alexandre Bélanger Psychologue alexandre.belanger@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Hélène Boivin TES École helene.boivin@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Delali Enyonam Akouele Agbezouhlon TES École delali_enyonam_akouele.agbezouhlon@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Marie-France Arbique TES Kangourou marie-france.arbique@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Gabriella Villeneuve TES Kangourou jeremi.b_paquet@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Karla-Nathalie Murcia-Hernandez TES Kangourou karla-nathalie.murcia-hernandez@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Marc-Olivier Pernot TES Kangourou marc-olivier.pernot@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Émilie Barbe TES Adaptation emilie.barbe@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Mériame Labelle Allard TES Adaptation meriame.labelle_allard@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Mariève Charbonneau TES Adaptation marieve.charbonneau@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Élizabeth Bastien Dicaire TES Adaptation elizabeth.bastien-dicaire@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Jackie Savard TES Répit-transit jackie.savard@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Sarah Roy TES Répit-transit sarah.roy@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Joël Belleau TTS joel.belleau@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Maxine Cléroux Animatrice vie spirituelle et engagement communautaire maxine.cleroux@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Anik Leclerc Psychoéducatrice anik.leclerc@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Andréanne Grenier Infirmière andreanne.grenier@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Vicky Rochefort Hygiéniste dentaire vicky.rochefort@sss.gouv.qc.ca  
Louise Malloy

Robert Joly

Tassadit Ait Sliman

Mélanie Galipeau

Yvonne Gravelle 

Sanja Lugonja

Claire Chenier

Ginette Lafrenière

Guy St-Cyr

Robert Laviolette

Surveillants dîneurs    
Claire Loyer

Lucie Richard

Iman Albabili

Vesna Munizaba

Michelle Marengere

Ghislaine Lachance 

Mélanie Drouin

Vincent Cournoyer

Éducateurs/trices de service de garde